Click Here To Send Us Your Updated Family Contact Information
Events Calendar
Worship
Life at All Saints
The Candle The Candle
(Weekly Info Bulletin)
Document Library
Updated Renovation Progress Reports
Links
Contact Us

 

 

 

 

Office Hours

Administration Monday - Friday

09:00am - 12:30pm
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Clergy Monday- Thursday 08:30am - 1:00pm

 

Contact Us By Telephone

Church Office 709-834-4501
Parish Hall 709-834-4501
On-Call Clergy 709-689-4501

 

Contact us by eMail

Archdeacon David Pilling rev.david@allsaintsparish.ca
Rev Sam Butler - Deacon rev.sam@allsaintsparish.ca
Joanne Bickford - Treasurer joanne.bickford@allsaintsparish.ca
Elizabeth Bishop - Office Administration elizabeth.bishop@allsaintsparish.ca
General Office Enquiries office@allsaintsparish.ca
Vestry vestry@allsaintsparish.ca
Renovations Team renovations@allsaintsparish.ca
Finance Team finance@allsaintsparish.ca
Communications Team communications@allsaintsparish.ca
Website Comments webmaster@allsaintsparish.ca

 

If you prefer, please send us your comments via the form below.

Name:
Your email:
Phone Number:
Subject of Message:
Your Message:
 

 

 

 

© 2006 Copyright All Saints Anglican Church

All Saints Anglican Church
419 Conception Bay Highway
Conception Bay South, NL
A1X 7A2